Services

L’externalisation de votre approvisionnement en Chine et d’autres pays d’Extrême-Orient vous épargne la nécessité de mettre en place une propre entité locale et tout ce qui y est impliqué.

En plus des économies que vous faites sur le temps, l’argent et les déceptions, vous faites usage des longues années d’expérience de la Chine et de l’Extrême-Orient que CSP peut vous offrir. Nous connaissons les réglementations applicables au produit que vous avez choisi. Grâce à des années d’expérience, nous avons acquis les connaissances nécessaires dans les groupes de produits suivants.

 

  • Electronics
  • Bedding
  • Personal care
  • Personal protection
  • Medical devices
  • Fashion & accessoires
  • Gifts & Premiums
  • Household items
  • Furniture

Entrer en contact

Services

Grâce à la flexibilité des services offerts par CSP, le client a la possibilité d’en faire usage/de les adapter selon ses souhaits.

Avant que CSP effectuent des Devis pour un client, des accords clairs seront établis concernants les services demandés par celui ci ainsi que les frais associés.

Pour éviter de perdre les investissements du fait que vous importez des produits qui ne satisfont pas sur le plan qualitatif, vous laisserez effectuer des contrôles de qualité dans le pays d’origine concernant les produits fabriqués à l’usine. Vous laisserez contrôler la qualité en Extrême-Orient par CSP.

Une pensée rassurante

Nous donnons un aperçu détaillé des frais qui seront facturés. La plupart du temps, nos honoraires sont liés au chiffre d affaire prix d achat, le client aura ainsi toujours une vue claire sur les dépenses et ne sera pas confronté aux dépenses imprévus.

Responsabilité sociale des entreprises

Les entreprises européennes voient la nécessité de se profiler davantage comme une entreprise socialement responsable. Non seulement sur le plan éthique, mais également à partir d’un aspect commercial. Il y a de nombreuses possibilités. Quelles sont les possibilités réalisables et quelles solutions impliquent un processus laborieux et a long terme? CSP peut vous conseiller et tout mettre en oeuvre à cet effet. Nous numérisons les fournisseurs sur le travail des enfants, les salaires décents, les conditions de travail ou par exemple sur l’utilisation de matériaux écologiquement responsables.

Voulez-vous savoir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous?

Maintenant que nous avons votre attention, cliquez pour voir quels extras nous pouvons vous offrir.

Entrer en contact

Services

The outsourcing of your sourcing in the Far East will negate the need for you to set up your own local entity, as well as incur the expense associated with that.

In addition to making savings in time, money and disappointment, you can make use of the years of experience with China and the Far East that CSP has to offer. We are familiar with the regulations that may be applicable to your chosen product, both in China and in the Netherlands.

Services

Due to the flexibility of the services offered by CSP, our clients have the opportunity to make use of/adjust them as they wish.

Before CSP carries out any work for clients, clear agreements are drawn up concerning the services the client will make use of and the associated costs.

To ensure your investment is not lost due to importing products that do not meet the quality requirements, you are able to perform quality checks of the manufactured products at the factory in the country of origin. You can have CSP carry out the quality checks in the Far East.

A comforting thought

We provide a detailed insight into the costs that will be charged to you. Usually, our fee is related to the purchasing volume. Clients are always provided with a clear insight of the fee and they will not be faced with any unexpected expenses.

Corporate Social Responsibility

European companies are beginning to see the need for them to increasingly profile themselves as socially responsible companies. Not only from an ethical point of view but also commercially. There are many possibilities. CSP can advise and implement in cases involving realistic options, as well as solutions that require a long and laborious process. We look into suppliers in terms of child labour, living wage and working conditions or, for example, to ensure the use of eco-friendly materials.

Sourcing

Sourcing in China and other Far East countries CSP is able to ensure that you can save both time and …

Sampling

Tailored support After you make the decision, or we make either the joint decision, to continue working with (a) certain …

Quality control

Inspections In addition to quality checks, you will gain more thorough insight into whether your agreed delivery times will be …

Order follow-up

If our clients is in agreement with the offer and the sample, the client’s order usually follows. CSP will continue …

Would you like to find out what we can do for you?

Now we have your attention, click to see which extras we can provide to you.

Contact us